Ваш браузер є застарілим і не підтримує сучасні веб-стандарти, а так само становить потенційну загрозу вашої безпеки.
Будь ласка, встановіть сучасний браузер

National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine

HomeNewsOrganization of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine18.05.2023, 09:30

The first training for Ukrainian cybersecurity professionals organized by the CCDCOE after Ukraine joined the NATO's Cooperative Cyber Defense Center of Excellence took place

Specialists from the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, the Cybersecurity Situation Center of the Security Service of Ukraine, the State Service for Special Communications and Information Protection of Ukraine, and the National Police Cybersecurity Department took part in the Critical Information Infrastructure training.

The training, which took place this week in Tallinn (Estonia), was organized by the NATO's Cooperative Cyber Defense Center of Excellence  (CCDCOE) for the National Cyber Security Coordination Centre (NCSCC) at the National Security and Defence Council of Ukraine with the assistance of the European Union Advisory Mission (EUAM).

The event launched the Mission's long-term cooperation with the CCDCOE, aimed at strengthening the capabilities of key cybersecurity actors under the auspices of the NCSCC, as well as NATO-Ukraine cybersecurity cooperation under the recently concluded Technical Agreement between the NSDC and the CCDCOE, with EUAM support.

Following Ukraine's official accession to the CCDCOE and the start of the work of Ukraine's official representative in the Center, CCDCOE Director Mart Noorma met with the Ukrainian and EUAM delegations to discuss further cooperation in the field of cybersecurity.

As previously reported, on May 16, 2023, Ukraine became a full member of the NATO's Cooperative Cyber Defense Center of Excellence  (CCDCOE) with the status of a contributing country. On this occasion, a special flag-raising ceremony was held at the Center, located in Tallinn (Republic of Estonia), to mark the newest member of the CCDCOE.